Instantly get everything I make, and then some.
Get all the new music I release, plus bonus items from my back-catalog, subscriber-only specials, and exclusive access to my fan community. more info
You’re a subscriber Thank you!
Roberta Fidora photo

Thanks for visiting my digital tent pitched here at Bandcamp! Here's a list of things you can expect as a subscriber:

- Two limited edition subscriber-only items, including a 'Verxes/Verxus' cassette (only 50 ever made).
- An invite to the secret bit of the website with an even bigger treasure trove of music.
- Previews of events, songs, releases and more before anyone else.
- Song and video insights and stories, demos plus a key to the secret section of the main website, alternate versions, giveaways, unseen photographs, artwork/design concepts and much more.
- All digital back catalogue items sent to you instantly.
- New albums and EPs digitally delivered to your pocket/desktop without having to click anything or get a reminder, plus your name included in the credits.
- Everything listed below.

Video directed by Rob Luckins (

What you get:

You’re a subscriberThank you!
* Downloads are DRM-free and available in MP3, FLAC and more.
Roberta Fidora
England, UK
"Ideal synth pop for melancholics..." - MOJO Magazine.

Bleak & oblique choral post-pop songs. New album ‘Gilded Cage’ out now.

Thank you for subscribing!

  • You can now listen to your music via the free Bandcamp app for Android and iOS and/or you can download your music by clicking the link in the receipt email from your computer.
  • You now have access to subscriber-exclusive merchandise.